CAMP Staff

CAMP

The Center for Advanced Mineral, Metallurgical and Materials Processing

Director

Ronald J. White, Ph.D.

406-496-4342
ELC Building, Room 219

rwhite@mtech.edu


Service and Research Staff

Jan Chorney

Adjunct Professor — Post Graduate Researcher
406-496-4609
jchorney@mtech.edu
ELC Building, Room 214


Katie Schumacher

Post Graduate Researcher
kschumacher@mtech.edu
ELC Building, Room 115


Taylor O. Winsor

Researcher — Materials Laboratory Quality Manager
406-496-4808
twinsor@mtech.edu
ELC Building, Room 125

Nancy Oyer

Materials Laboratory Manager
406-496-4808
noyer1@mtech.edu
ELC Building, Room 125


Cristina (Tina) Stefanescu

Research Associate
406-496-4145
cstefanescu@mtech.edu
ELC Building, Room 124


Gary Wyss

Analytical Instrument Laboratory Manager
406-496-4145
gwyss@mtech.edu
ELC Building, Room 124