Les Cook, Chancellor

Steve Gammon, Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs/Provost

Craig Elliott, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs/Dean of Student Success

Amanda Badovinac, Executive Director, Marketing and Communications

Carleen Cassidy, Director of Finance and Budget

Charie Faught, Associate Professor

Michele Hardy, Dean of the College of Letters, Sciences and Professional Studies

Scott Juskiewicz, Director of Library

Melissa Kump, Director of Institutional Research

Angela Lueking, Vice Chancellor for Research and Dean of Graduate School

Jennifer Simon, Director, Information Technology/CIO

Ken Lee, Dean of the School of Mines and Engineering

Ron Muffick, Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Karen VanDaveer, Dean of Highlands College

Amy Verlanic, Executive Director of the Institute for Educational Opportunities

Vacant, General Education Committee Chair