SPE Officers

Petroleum Engineering

Society of Petroleum Engineers (SPE)

Officers

President: Seamus Lucostic
slucostic@mtech.edu

Vice President: Robb Braden
rbraden@mtech.edu

Secretary: Jaime Berg
jberg2@mtech.edu

Treasurer: Gabe Knudsen
gknudsen@mtech.edu

International liaison: Usman Sajjad
usajjad@mtech.edu

Faculty Advisor: David Reichhardt
dreichhardt@mtech.edu