SPE Officers

Petroleum Engineering

Society of Petroleum Engineers (SPE)

Officers

President: Ryan Keenan
rkeenan@mtech.edu 

Vice President: Nathaniel Younk
nyounk@mtech.edu

Secretary: Daniel Hannink
dhannink@mtech.edu

Treasurer: Brent Shishido
bshishido@mtech.edu

Social Chair: John O'Donnell
jodonnell@mtech.edu

Faculty Advisor: David Reichhardt
dreichhardt@mtech.edu