SPE Officers

Petroleum Engineering

Society of Petroleum Engineers (SPE)

Officers

President: Josh Mirabdolbaghi
jmirabdolbaghi@mtech.edu 

Vice President: Jordan Smith
jsmith4@mtech.edu

Secretary: John Grill
jgrill@mtech.edu

Treasurer: Clay Dean
cdean@mtech.edu

Professional Relations: Hannah Harris
hharris@mtech.edu 

Social Chair: David Hernandez
dhernandez@mtech.edu

Marketing: Austin Starkel
astarkel@mtech.edu

International Liaison: Alexandr Meleshko
ameleshko@mtech.edu