American Association of Drilling Engineers Student Chapter

Petroleum Engineering

American Association of Drilling Engineers

Student Chapter

Faculty Advisor
David Nugent
dnugent@mtech.edu
(406) 496-4507

2019-2020 Officers


AADE Officers
President Secretary Social Chair
Daniel Hannink
dhannink@mtech.edu
Robb Braden
rbraden@mtech.edu 
Seamus Lucostic
slucostic@mtech.edu 
Vice-President Treasurer Faculty Advisor
Braden Tethal
btethal@mtech.edu 
Courtney Piccin
cpiccin@mtech.edu 
Lee Richards
lrichards@mtech.edu 
 

AADE Events


AADE Events
Fall Spring
Fall Career Fair Trap Shoot Special Olympics Pintlar Polar Plunge
Raffle Pre Hockey Game Social
Ugly Sweater Christmas Party Wild Well Control Student Certification Course
Butte Silver Bow Food Drive Regional AADE Meeting, Denver
Salvation Army Angel Tree Scholarship
New Officer Elections
  AADE National Technical Drilling Conference
  Spring Career Fair Trap Shoot
  Gun Raffle

Follow Montana Tech AADE events on Facebook »

For more information about the AADE National Drilling Conference, please visit the  www.aade.org/2018-fluids-technical-conference-and-exhibition/ 

To register for the AADE National Drilling Conference, please register with an AADE board member by e-mailing AADE@mtech.edu.

Contact

AADE@mtech.edu

American Association of Drilling Engineers
at Montana Tech NRB-346
1300 West Park
Butte, MT 59701
(406) 496-4197


Montana Tech Foundation web page screen shot, Contribution Designation: American Association of Drilling Engineers

Contributions

Visit the Montana Tech Foundation give page, select "Other" under "Designation" and write in "American Association of Drilling Engineers." as seen in the image to the right.

Thank you!

Links