geophysical engineering faculty and staff

Geophysical Engineering

Faculty

Marvin Speece
marvin speece

Department Head, Professor
406-496-4188

Visit faculty web page »

mspeece@mtech.edu


Jim Girard
jim girard

Assistant Professor/Lab Director
406-496-4347

Visit faculty web page »

jgirard@mtech.edu


Khalid Miah
Khalid Miah

Assistant Professor
406-496-4662

Visit faculty web page »

kmiah@mtech.edu


Bill Sill
Bill Sill

Professor Emeritus

Visit faculty web page.

wsill@mtech.edu


Darlene VossDarlene Voss

Administrative Associate II
(406) 496-4341
E-mail Darlene Voss »
ELC 301

Shamim Akhtar
John Getty

Instructor 1

Visit faculty web page »

sakhtar1@mtech.edu


Mohamed Khalil
mohamed.png

Assistant Professor
406-496-4216

Visit faculty web page »

mkhalil@mtech.edu


Xiaobing Zhou
xiaobing zhou

Professor
406-496-4350

Visit faculty web page »

xzhou@mtech.edu


Curtis Link
curtis link

Professor Emeritus
406-496-4611

Visit faculty web page »

clink@mtech.edu