Faculty - Geological Engineering - Montana Tech

Geological Engineering

Faculty and Staff

Larry Smith 2015
Larry N. Smith

Ph.D., Professor & Department Head
tel: 406-496-4859
fax: 406-496-4260
lsmith@mtech.edu

Visit Dr. Smith's faculty page »


Mary MacLaughlin
Mary MacLaughlin

Ph.D., Professor
tel: 406-496-4655
fax: 406-496-4260
mmaclaughlin@mtech.edu

Visit Dr. MacLaughlin's faculty page »


Mohammadhossein Sadeghiamirshahidi
Mohammadhossein Sadeghiamirshahidi

Ph.D., Assistant Professor
tel: 406-496-4353
fax: 406-496-4260
msadeghi@mtech.edu

Visit Dr. Sadeghiamirshahidi's faculty page »


Donna Conrad
Donna Conrad

Administrative Associate
tel: 406-496-4262
dconrad@mtech.edu

Chris Gammons
Chris Gammons

Ph.D., P.G. Professor
tel: 406-496-4763
fax: 406-496-4260
cgammons@mtech.edu

Visit Dr. Gammon's faculty page »


Glenn Shaw
Glenn D. Shaw

Ph.D., Professor
tel: 406-496-4809
fax: 406-496-4260
gshaw@mtech.edu

Visit Dr. Shaw's faculty page »


Diane Wolfgram
Diane Wolfgram

Ph.D., P.E. Professor Emeritus
dwolfgram@mtech.edu

Visit Dr. Wolfgram's faculty page »


Steve Berry

Lab Technician
tel: 406-496-4869
sberry@mtech.edu