Faculty

Environmental Engineering

Faculty

Katherine Zodrow
Katherine Zodrow

Assistant Professor, Department Head
406-496-4835

kzodrow@mtech.edu

View faculty page »


dj-jiang-200.jpg
Daqian "D.J." Jiang

Assistant Professor
406-496-4203

djiang@mtech.edu

View faculty page »


Raja Nagisetty
Raja Nagisetty

Associate Professor
406-496-4448

rnagisetty@mtech.edu

View faculty page »

Kumar Ganesan
Kumar Ganesan

Professor
406-496-4239

kganesan@mtech.edu

View faculty page »


Jeanne Larson
Jeanne Larson

Lab Director
406-496-4309

jlarson@mtech.edu

View faculty page »


Xufei Yang
Xufei Yang

Assistant Professor
406-496-4446

xyang1@mtech.edu

View faculty page »



Faculty Emeritus

Bill DruryBill Drury

Professor Emeritus (pending)
(Retired 1992-2017)


Tom Waring
Tom Waring


Professor Emeritus
(Retired 1974-2004)

Rod James
Rod James

Professor Emeritus
(Retired 1978-2015)