Faculty - Electrical Engineering - Montana Tech

Electrical Engineering

Faculty

Matt Donnelly
Matt Donnelly

Department Head

Professor
406-496-4846

mdonnelly@mtech.edu

Resume

 


 

Tom Moon
Tom Moon

Associate Professor
Lab Director
406-496-4516

tmoon@mtech.edu

View faculty page »

 


 

Kevin Negus
Kevin Negus

Research Professor
(650) 472-1548

knegus@mtech.edu

View faculty page »

 


 

Josh Wold
Josh Wold

Assistant Professor

jwold@mtech.edu

Bryce Hill
Bryce Hill

Assistant Professor
406-496-4752

bhill@mtech.edu

View faculty page »

 


 

John Morrison
John Morrison

Professor
406-496-4515

jmorrison@mtech.edu

Resume

 


 

Dan Trudnowski
Dan Trudnowski

Dean of the School of Mines and Engineering
406-496-4681

dtrudnowski@mtech.edu

View faculty page »