COVID-19 Information

For information about the COVID-19 pandemic, please be in touch with your health care provider. For further information and related health and safety precautions, please visit the CDC website. For information on cases in Montana, including Silver Bow County, please visit https://covid19.mt.gov/.

Additional resources are available online at COVID-19 campus information and updates, COVID-19 FAQs, and CARES Act emergency relief fund information.

American Society of Mechanical Engineers

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)


IMECE conference in Salt Lake City

Officers

Jayden Chilson, President - jchilson@mtech.edu
Ben Bitler, Vice President - bbitler@mtech.edu
Wednesday Rehm, Secretary - wrehm@mtech.edu
Will Murphy, Treasurer - wmurphy@mtech.edu
Nikayla Larson, Social Chair - nlarson1@mtech.edu


Advisor

Peter Lucon - plucon@mtech.edu

volunteering at Butte Rescue Mission

Activities

  • Homecoming champions 2019
  • Rube Goldberg contest champions 2019
  • IMECE conference in Salt Lake
  • Butte Rescue Mission Center of Hope Volunteers
  • Montana Precision Products Tour
tour of Montana Precision Products

Additional Information

ASME Student Section Handbook