COVID-19 Information
Montana Tech Research Library

Library News

 

LIBRARY NEWS




Montana Tech Library

Library

Contact and Hours

The Montana Tech Library will only be open to active Digger Card holders.
You must swipe your Digger Card to be permitted entrance to the library.
The Montana Tech Library is CLOSED to the general public until further notice.



Regular Hours

Mon.-Thurs. 7:30am-10:00pm

Fri. 7:30am-5:00pm

Sat. 12:00pm-4:00pm

Sun. 1:00pm-9:00pm


Staff

Director

Scott Juskiewicz
406-496-4284
sjuskiewicz@mtech.edu

Reference Librarians

Ulana Holtz - Reference Librarian
406-496-4523
uholtz@mtech.edu

Adrian Kien - Reference Librarian
406-496-4843
akien@mtech.edu

Computer Support

Marcia Lubick - Computer Support Specialist
406-496-4287
mlubick@mtech.edu

Technical Services

Kristi Carroll - Technical Services, Head
406-496-4668
kcarroll@mtech.edu

Kate Peck
406-496-4279
kpeck1@mtech.edu