Trades Faculty

Highland College

Trades and Technical

Faculty

Tony Patrick, Trades and Technology department head, Highlands CollegeTony Patrick

Trades and Technology Department Head
Precision Machining Technology Instructor

406-496-3789
HC148

apatrick@mtech.edu


Jeff Draper, math instructor, Highlands CollegeJeff Draper

Math Instructor

jdraper@mtech.edu


Lonnie Horn, Automotive Technology Instructor, Highlands CollegeLonnie Horn

Automotive Technology
Adjunct Instructor

(406) 496-3746
HC151

lhorn@mtech.edu


Becky Morris, Drafting Technology Instructor, Highlands CollegeRebecca “Becky” Morris

Drafting Technology
Visiting Instructor I

(406) 496-3792
HC132B

rmorris@mtech.edu


Michael Troy RameyMichael (Troy) Ramey

Pre-Apprentice Line Program
Visiting Instructor

mramey@mtech.edu


Jerry Stewart, Automotive Technology Instrucor, Highlands CollegeJerry Stewart

Automotive Technology
Instructor I

(406) 496-3752
HC151

jstewart@mtech.edu

Jim Babst instructorJim Babst

Pre-Apprentice Line Program
Visiting Instructor

(406) 496-3751
HC Lineman Annex

jbabst@mtech.edu


Peter Gilbert instructorPeter Gilbert

Precision Machining Technology Instructor
pgilbert@mtech.edu


Eric Martin, Civil Engineering Technology, Highlands CollegeEric Martin

Civil Engineering
Instructor III

(406) 496-3741
HC143

emartin@mtech.edu


Jon McElroy

Pre-Apprentice Line Program
Adjunct Instructor

(406) 496-4490
HC Lineman Annex

jmcelroy@mtech.edu


Dennnis Noel, welding technology instructor, Highlands CollegeDennis Noel

Welding Technology
Instructor III

(406) 496-3748
HC150

dnoel@mtech.edu

View Dennis Noel's faculty page »


Bill Ryan, construction technology, Highlands CollegeBill Ryan

Construction Technology
Highlands College Associate Dean
Instructor II

(406) 496-3700
HC132C

bryan@mtech.edu