Trades Faculty

Highland College

Trades and Technical

Faculty

Mike Fink, carpentry/construction tech instructorMike Fink

Carpentry / Construction Tech
Instructor

406-496-3749
HC119 A

mfink@mtech.edu


Lonnie Horn, Automotive Technology Instructor, Highlands CollegeLonnie Horn

Automotive Technology
Instructor

406-496-3746
HC157

lhorn@mtech.edu


Dale Kingrey, Lineman Program visiting instructorDale Kingrey

Lineman Program
Visiting Instructor

406-496-3700
HC132 A

dkingrey@mtech.edu


Eric Martin, Civil Engineering Technology, Highlands CollegeEric Martin

Civil Engineering
Instructor III

406-496-3741
HC143

emartin@mtech.edu


Rich Miller, carpentryRich Miller

Carpentry
Instructor

406-496-3781
HC116a

rmiller4@mtech.edu


Michael Troy RameyMichael (Troy) Ramey

Pre-Apprentice Line Program
Visiting Instructor

mramey@mtech.edu

Kylel Hintz, Lineman Program visiting instructorKyle Hintz

Lineman Program
Visiting Instructor

406-496-3792
HC132 B

khintz@mtech.edu


Thomas Jungst, Precision Machining Instructor, Highlands CollegeThomas Jungst

Precision Machining Technology
Instructor

406-496-3789
HC148C

tjungst@mtech.edu


James LeProwse, Welding Instructor, Highlands CollegeJames LeProwse

Welding
Instructor

406-496-3755
HC150C

jleprowse1@mtech.edu


Mike McCormackMike McCormack

Adjunct Instructor, Machining
406-496-3755
mmccormack@mtech.edu


Dennnis Noel, welding technology instructor, Highlands CollegeDennis Noel

Welding Technology
Instructor III

406-496-3748
HC150

dnoel@mtech.edu

View Dennis Noel's faculty page »