geophysical engineering faculty and staff

Geophysics, Faculty and Staff

Curtis Link
curtis link

Department Head, Professor
406-496-4611

Curtis Link's page »

clink@mtech.edu


Jim Girard
jim girard

Assistant Professor/Lab Director
406-496-4347

Jim Girard's page »

jgirard@mtech.edu


Mohamed Khalil
Mohamed Khalil

Assistant Professor
406-496-4216

Mohamed Khalil's page »

mkhalil@mtech.edu


Darlene VossDarlene Voss

Administrative Associate II
406-496-4401
E-mail Darlene Voss »
ELC 301


Marvin Speece
marvin speece

Professor
406-496-4188

Marvin Speece's page »

mspeece@mtech.edu

Shamim Akhtar
Shamim Akhtar

Instructor 1
406-496-4847

Shamin Akhtar's page »

sakhtar1@mtech.edu


Trevor IronsTrevor Irons

Research Assistant Professor
ELC 315
tirons@mtech.edu


Xiaobing Zhou
xiaobing zhou

Professor
406-496-4350

Xiaobing Zhou's page »

xzhou@mtech.edu


Bill Sill
Bill Sill

Professor Emeritus

Bill Sill's page