Faculty - Mathematical Sciences

Mathematical Sciences

Faculty

Hilary Risser
Hilary Risser

Department Head
406-496-4581

hrisser@mtech.edu
Hilary Risser's page »


Erika Asano
Erika Asano

Instructor
406-496-4860

EAsano@mtech.edu



Robert Chamblin

Instructor
406-496-4365

RChamblin@mtech.edu


Suzan Gazioglu
Suzan Gazioglu

Professor, Statistics
406-496-4616

sgazioglu@mtech.edu

View Suzan Gazioglu's faculty page »


Rick Rossi
Rick Rossi

Professor, Program Director
406-496-4356

rrossi@mtech.edu

View Rick Rossi's faculty page »

Waleed Al_Rawashdeh
Waleed Al-Rawashdeh

Professor
406-496-4407

WAlrawashdeh@mtech.edu
Waleed Al-Rawashdeh's page »


Laurie Battle
Laurie Battle

Professor
406-496-4857

lbattle@mtech.edu
Laurie Battle's page »


Caitlin Cooley-Chamblin

Visiting Instructor


Atish Mitra
Atish J. Mitra

Associate Professor
406-496-4364

AMitra@mtech.edu
Atish Mitra's page »


Chip Todd
Chip Todd

Professor
406-496-4506

ctodd@mtech.edu

View Chip Todd's faculty page »