faculty biological sciences

Biological Sciences

Faculty

Biology faculty group photo
Amy Kuenzi, Associate Professor
Amy Kuenzi

Department Head/Professor
406-496-4793

akuenzi@mtech.edu

Dr. Kuenzi's faculty page »


Stella Capoccia
Stella Capoccia

Associate Professor
406-496-4717

scapoccia@mtech.edu

Dr. Capoccia's faculty page »


Joel Graff
Joel Graff

Assistant Professor
406-496-4538

jgraff@mtech.edu


Dr Maris Pedulla Biology ProfessorMarisa Pedulla

Professor
406-496-4836

mpedulla@mtech.edu

Marissa Pedulla's faculty page »

Martha Apple
Martha Apple

Associate Professor
406-496-4575

mapple@mtech.edu

Martha Apple's faculty page »


Angie Johnston
Angela Johnston

Instructor/Director of Biological Sciences Labs
406-496-4412

ajohnston@mtech.edu


Robert Pal
Robert Pal

Associate Professor
406-496-4725

rpal@mtech.edu

Dr. Pal's faculty page »


Ryan StapleyRyan Stapley

Instructor
406-496-4452

rstapley@mtech.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Deepa DeSilva

Adjunct Faculty
406-496-4227

ddesilva@mtech.edu

Anna NugentAnna Nugent

Adjunct Faculty
406-496-4182

anugent@mtech.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Rick Douglass, Professor
Rick Douglass

Emeritus Professor


Administrative Associate

Savannah Gendreau

Administrative Associate
406-496-4182

sgendreau@mtech.edu