faculty biological sciences

Biological Sciences

Faculty

Biology faculty group photo
Amy Kuenzi, Associate Professor
Amy Kuenzi

Department Head/Professor
(406) 496-4793

akuenzi@mtech.edu

View faculty page


Stella Capoccia
Stella Capoccia

Associate Professor
(406) 496-4717

scapoccia@mtech.edu

View faculty page »


Joel Graff
Joel Graff

Assistant Professor
(406) 496-4452

jgraff@mtech.edu


Robert Pal
Robert Pal

Associate Professor
(406) 496-4725

rpal@mtech.edu

View faculty page »


Ryan StapleyStapley.jpg

Instructor
(406) 496-4452

rstapley@mtech.edu

Martha Apple
Martha Apple

Associate Professor
(406) 496-4575

mapple@mtech.edu

View faculty page »


Bill Good
Bill Good

Assistant Professor
(406) 496-4538

wgood@mtech.edu


Angie Johnston
Angela Johnston

Instructor/Director of Biological Sciences Labs
(406) 496-4412

ajohnston@mtech.edu


Dr Maris Pedulla Biology ProfessorMarisa Pedulla

Professor
(406) 496-4836

mpedulla@mtech.edu

View faculty page »



Adjunct Faculty

Deepa DeSilva

Adjunct Faculty

ddesilva@mtech.edu


Abby Peltomaaabigail-peltomaa.jpg

Adjunct Faculty
(406) 496-4182

apeltomaa@mtech.edu

Anna Nugentanna-nugent.jpg

Adjunct Faculty
(406) 496-4182

anugent@mtech.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Rick Douglass, Professor
Rick Douglass

Emeritus Professor
(406) 496-4450

rdouglass@mtech.edu


Administrative Associate

Michelle Bennetts
Michelle Bennetts

Administrative Associate
(406) 496-4182

mbennetts@mtech.edu