Admissions Representatives

Admissions Events

Admissions Staff

Talk With Us About Tech

We’re so glad you’re considering Montana Tech!

Meet our undergraduate admissions representatives and administrative staff, here to answer your questions and help plan the best future for you. Please don't hesitate to contact any of us.

Not sure to whom you should direct your question? Please direct general admissions-related inquiries to:

Email: admissions@mtech.edu
Phone: 406-496-4791

Ready to apply?  Get started HERE!

Admissions Representatives

Lillian Daley, Admissions Representative
Lillian Daley

Admissions Rep.
NW, NE, & North-Central Montana, ID, AK, AZ, HI, NV, NM, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY, KS, NE, OK, TX, All States East of the Mississippi
406-496-4569
ldaley@mtech.edu


Debbie LuftDebbie Luft, Senior Admissions Representative

Sr. Admissions Rep.
All Transfer Students
406-496-4889
dluft@mtech.edu

 

 

Brian Williams, admissions rep
Brian Williams

Admissions Rep.
Butte & SW Montana, CA, CO, International Students
406-496-4154
bwilliams3@mtech.edu



 

Staff

Leslie Dickerson
Leslie Dickerson

Executive Director of Admissions & Enrollment
406-496-4879
ldickerson@mtech.edu


Kayley Bybee, admissions adminKayley Bybee

Admissions Evaluator
406-496-4791
kbybee@mtech.edu


Amanda Redfern, admissions evaluatorAmanda Redfern

Admissions Evaluator
406-496-4485
aredfern@mtech.edu

Shelby Baker, eventsShelby Baker

Communications & Events Coordinator
406-496-4754
sbaker3@mtech.edu


Ben Malouf, Comm Media Manager
Ben Malouf

Assistant Director of Admissions
406-496-4567
bmalouf@mtech.edu