COVID-19 Information
Admissions Representatives

Admissions

We’re so glad you’re considering Montana Tech!

Meet our undergraduate admissions representatives and administrative staff, here to help you chart a course toward an extraordinary future. Please don't hesitate to contact any of us.

Not sure to whom you should direct your question? Please direct general admissions-related inquiries to:

Email: admissions@mtech.edu
Phone: 406-496-4791

Ready to apply?  Get started HERE!


Admissions Representatives

Debbie Luft, Senior Admissions Representative
Debbie Luft


dluft@mtech.edu
Sr. Admissions Rep.
Transfer Students


Sarie Nicholls, Admissions Representative
Sarie Nicholls

snicholls@mtech.edu
Admissions Rep.
SW Montana, Colorado, California, International Students
Lillian Daley, Admissions Representative
Lillian Daley


ldaley@mtech.edu
Admissions Rep.
NW Montana, Idaho, All Non-WUE States


 


Staff

Leslie Dickerson
Leslie Dickerson

ldickerson@mtech.edu
Executive Director of Admissions & Enrollment

placeholder-headshot-300x300.png
Vacant

campusvisits@mtech.edu
Communication & Events Coordinator

Ben Malouf, Comm Media Manager
Ben Malouf

bmalouf@mtech.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions
Sarah Cox
Vacant

admissions@mtech.edu
Administrative Associate

Amanda Redfern
Amanda Redfern

aredfern@mtech.edu
Admissions Evaluator III

Caandra Welsh
Casandra Welsh
cwelsh@mtech.edu
Admissions Evaluator III