Information about COVID-19
Admissions Representatives

Admissions Staff

Talk With Us About Tech

We’re so glad you’re considering Montana Tech!

Meet our undergraduate admissions representatives and administrative staff, here to answer your questions and help plan the best future for you. Please don't hesitate to contact any of us.

Not sure to whom you should direct your question? Please direct general admissions-related inquiries to:

Email: admissions@mtech.edu
Phone: 406-496-4791

Ready to apply?  Get started HERE!

Admissions Representatives

Lillian Daley, Admissions Representative
Lillian Daley

Admissions Rep.
NW & North Central Montana, ID, KS, NE, OK, TX, All States East of the Mississippi
406-496-4569
ldaley@mtech.edu


Anna Rogahn, Admissions Representative
Anna Rogahn

Admissions Rep.
Eastern Montana, AK, AZ, HI, NV, NM, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
406-496-4258
arogahn@mtech.edu

Debbie Luft, Senior Admissions Representative
Debbie Luft

Sr. Admissions Rep.
All Transfer Students
406-496-4889
dluft@mtech.edu


Brian Williams, admissions rep
Brian Williams

Admissions Rep.
Butte & SW Montana, CA, CO, International Students
406-496-4154
bwilliams3@mtech.edu

Staff

Leslie Dickerson
Leslie Dickerson

Executive Director of Admissions & Enrollment
406-496-4879
ldickerson@mtech.edu


Kayley Bybee, admissions adminKayley Bybee

Admissions Evaluator
406-496-4791
kbybee@mtech.edu


Ben Malouf, Comm Media Manager
Ben Malouf

Assistant Director of Admissions
406-496-4567
bmalouf@mtech.edu