Admissions Representatives

Admissions

Representatives


We’re so glad you’re considering Montana Tech! Check out the map below to find your admissions representative. You can also create your own personal Montana Tech webpage which includes representative information.

Hailey Caprara
Hailey Caprara

hcaprara@mtech.edu
Admissions Representative

Baylee Rawson
Baylee Rawson

brawson1@mtech.edu
Admissions Representative,
Highlands College

Logan Smith, Admission Counselor
Logan Smith

lsmith3@mtech.edu
Admissions Representative

Stephanie Crowe
Stephanie Crowe
scrowe@mtech.edu
Director of Recruitment

Bre Hall
Bre Hall
bhall@mtech.edu
Events Coordinator
Debbie Luft, Senior Admissions Representative
Debbie Luft

dluft@mtech.edu
Senior Admissions Representative

Ricardo Sanon, Admissions Representative
Ricardo Sanon

rsanon@mtech.edu
Admissions Representative

Maura Bradshaw, Administrative Associate
Maura Bradshaw

mbradshaw@mtech.edu
Administrative Associate

Margo Ensz, Communications and Media Manager
Margo Ensz

mensz@mtech.edu
Communications and Media Manager


Admissions Reps Territories by State

Baylee
blue
Hailey
light gray
Logan
copper
Debbie*
gray-brown
Ricardo
green
admissions representatives U.S. territories

*Are you an international student considering Montana Tech? Contact Debbie Luft.



Admissions Reps Territories by Montana Counties

Baylee**
blue
Hailey
light gray
Logan
copper
Debbie*
gray-brown
Ricardo
green

admissions representatives Montana counties

*Are you considering transferring to Montana Tech from another Montana institution? Contact Debbie Luft

** Are you considering attending Highlands College? Contact Baylee Rawson



Admissions Reps Territories

Hailey Caprara

States

  • Alabama
  • Alaska
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Indiana
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • South Carolina
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • Washington D.C.
  • West Virginia

Counties in Montana

  • Big Horn
  • Blaine
  • Choteau
  • Golden Valley
  • Liberty
  • Mineral
  • Missoula
  • Musselshell
  • Phillips
  • Sanders
  • Valley
  • Yellowstone
Counties in Montana
  • Carter
  • Custer
  • Daniels
  • Dawson
  • Fallon
  • Lake
  • Powder River
  • Prairie
  • McCone
  • Richland
  • Roosevelt
  • Sheridan
  • Wibaux
  • International Students
  • Montana Transfer Students

States

  • Southern California
States
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • Illinois
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • New Mexico
  • Northern California
  • North Dakota
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Wisconsin
Counties in Montana
  • Carbon
  • Fergus
  • Flathead
  • Garfeld
  • Judith Basin
  • Lewis and Clark
  • Lincoln
  • Petroleum
  • Rosebud
  • Sweetgrass
  • Stillwater
  • Treasure
  • Wheatland
States
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • Utah
  • Vermont
  • Wyoming
Counties in Montana
  • Broadwater
  • Cascade
  • Gallatin
  • Glacier
  • Hill
  • Madison
  • Meagher
  • Park
  • Pondera
  • Teton
  • Toole
Counties in Montana
  • Beaverhead
  • Deer Lodge
  • Granite
  • Jefferson
  • Lewis and Clark
  • Powell
  • Ravalli
  • Silver Bow
All Highlands College Students
States
  • Iowa
  • Nebraska
  • Missouri