Information about COVID-19
Admissions Representatives

Admissions Staff

Talk With Us About Tech

We’re so glad you’re considering Montana Tech!

Meet our undergraduate admissions representatives and administrative staff, here to answer your questions and help plan the best future for you. Please don't hesitate to contact any of us.

Not sure to whom you should direct your question? Please direct general admissions-related inquiries to:

Email: admissions@mtech.edu
Phone: 406-496-4791

Ready to apply?  Get started HERE!

Admissions Representatives

Lillian Daley, Admissions Representative
Lillian Daley

Admissions Rep.
NW & North Central Montana, ID, KS, NE, OK, TX, All States East of the Mississippi
ldaley@mtech.edu
406-496-4569


Anna Rogahn, Admissions Representative
Anna Rogahn

Admissions Rep.
Eastern Montana, AK, AZ, HI, NV, NM, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
arogahn@mtech.edu
406-496-4258

Debbie Luft, Senior Admissions Representative
Debbie Luft

Sr. Admissions Rep.
All Transfer Students
dluft@mtech.edu
406-496-4889


Brian Williams, admissions rep
Brian Williams

Admissions Rep.
Butte & SW Montana, CA, CO, International Students
bwilliams3@mtech.edu
406-496-4154

Staff

Leslie Dickerson
Leslie Dickerson

Executive Director of Admissions & Enrollment
ldickerson@mtech.edu
406-496-4879


Callin LeFeverCallin LeFever

Administrative Associate
clefever@mtech.edu


Amanda RedfernAmanda Redfern

Admissions Evaluator
aredfern@mtech.edu
406-496-4485

Shelby BakerShelby Baker

Communications & Events Coordinator
sbaker3@mtech.edu
406-496-4754


Ben Malouf, Comm Media Manager
Ben Malouf

Assistant Director of Admissions
bmalouf@mtech.edu
406-496-4567


Casandra WelshCasandra Welsh

Admissions Evaluator
cwelsh@mtech.edu
406-496-4698