Admissions Representatives

Admissions

We’re so glad you’re considering Montana Tech!

Meet our undergraduate admissions representatives and administrative staff, here to help you chart a course toward an extraordinary future. Please don't hesitate to contact any of us.

Not sure to whom you should direct your question? Please direct general admissions-related inquiries to:

Email: admissions@mtech.edu
Phone: 406.496.4791

Ready to apply?  Get started HERE!


Admissions Representatives

Debbie Luft, Senior Admissions Representative
Debbie Luft

dluft@mtech.edu
Senior Admissions Representative

Sarie Nicholls, Admissions Representative
Sarie Nicholls

snicholls@mtech.edu
Admissions Representative
Ricardo Sanon, Admissions Representative
Ricardo Sanon

rsanon@mtech.edu
Admissions Representative

Staff

placeholder-headshot-300x300.png
Leslie Dickerson

ldickerson@mtech.edu
Director of Admissions & Enrollment

Hailey Caprara, Comm Events Coordinator
Hailey Caprara

hcaprara@mtech.edu
Communication & Events Coordinator

Ben Malouf, Comm Media Manager
Ben Malouf

bmalouf@mtech.edu
Communication & Media Manager
placeholder-headshot-300x300.png
Sarah Cox

scox2@mtech.edu
Administrative Associate II

placeholder-headshot-300x300.png
Amanda Redfern

aredfern@mtech.edu
Admissions Evaluator III

placeholder-headshot-300x300.png
Casandra Welsh
cwelsh@mtech.edu
Admissions Evaluator III