Montana Tech's leadership

Deans' Council

Doug AbbottDouglas Abbott

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/Provost

Coe_Office.JPGDoug Coe

Dean of the College of Letters, Sciences and Professional Studies

carrie-vath.jpgCarrie Vath

Dean of Students/Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management

Leslie DickersonLeslie Dickerson

Registrar/Director of Enrollment Services

Dave Gurchiekdr-dave-gurchiek.jpg

Dean of Highlands College

Beverly Hartlinebev.jpg

Vice Chancellor for Research and Dean of the Graduate School

Dan TrudnowskiDan Trudnowski

Dean of the School of Mines and Engineering