Campus Technology Services
CTS
CTS  | FAQ's  |  E-MAILMOODLE  |  MYMTECH  |    OREDIGGERWEB    |   WIRELESS  |   LAB COORDINATORS |   CONTACT US

CONTACT US»


Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

406.496-4244

ctshelpdesk@mtech.edu

CONTACT US


Campus Technology Services


Angela Vidrich, David Potts, Andrew Young, and Luke Schuler
Where:
Mining & Geology Building, Room 107.
Phone:
406-496-4244
E-Mail:
E-mail: ctshelpdesk@mtech.edu


Information Services


Jennifer Simon
Director of Information Services
Phone: 406-496-4307
E-Mail: E-mail: jsimon@mtech.edu

Bernie Tregidga
Assistant Director of Information Services
Phone:
406-496-4187
E-Mail: E-mail: btregidga@mtech.edu

Casey Vanatta
Information Systems Analyst & CTS Help Desk Supervisor
Phone:
406-496-4811
E-Mail: E-mail: cvanatta@mtech.edu

Pam Diedrich
Data System Manager
Phone:
406-496-4270
E-Mail: E-mail: pdiedrich@mtech.edu


Alan Christensen
Computer Software Engineer
Phone: 406-496-4881
E-Mail: E-mail: achristensen@mtech.edu



Network Services


Mike Kukay
Director of Network Services
Phone: 406-496-4673
E-Mail: 

Bill Schmidt
Systems Software & Network Manager
Phone:
406-496-4472
E-Mail: 

Jedediah Wilson
Network/Computer Systems Administrator ll
Phone:
406-496-4536
E-Mail: 
Email: jwilson@mtech.edu

Eric Luther
Computer Support Specialist III
Phone: 406-496-4876
E-Mail: E-mail: eluther@mtech.edu

Cory Woolverton
Computer Support Specialist III
Phone: 406-496-3738
E-Mail: Email: cwoolverton@mtech.edu

John Cuykendall
Computer Support Specialist III
Phone: 406-496-4881
E-Mail: Email: jcuykendall@mtech.edu



Campus Technology Services:

Need more help? Contact the Campus Technology Services Help Desk at 406.496.4244 or by email at  E-mail: ctshelpdesk@mtech.edu.

 Server Image