How To Apply

REGISTER FOR CLASSES

Welcome to Highlands College!

Welcome to Highlands College! To register for your fall class please plan on attending one of the following registration days for your department. A representative from your department will be available for walk-in and phone appointments from 8:30am to 3:30pm on their scheduled days. If you cannot attend one of the scheduled days, contact the listed department representative by email to get registered.

To help make the registration process as smooth as possible, please make sure your admission file is complete and that you have taken a Compass test if one is required; to schedule a Compass test visit www.mtech.edu/ace/compass. If you are unsure of the requirements still needed to complete your file, call Enrollment Services at (406) 496-4256.

Trades and Technical
Bill Ryan
406-496-3753
BRyan@mtech.edu
Business Department
Linda Granger
406-496-3724
LGranger@mtech.edu
Health Programs
Dan Owens
406-496-3761
DOwens@mtech.edu
Associate of Science
Michelle Morley
406-496-3778
MMorley@mtech.edu
Tuesday, May 27 Tuesday, May 27 Tuesday, May 27 Tuesday & Wednesday
Monday, June 2 Monday, June 2 Monday, June 2 Wednesday - Friday
Monday, June 9 Monday, June 9 Monday, June 9 Monday - Thursday
Monday, June 16 Monday, June 16 Monday, June 16 Monday – Thursday
Monday, June 23 Monday, June 23 Monday, June 23 Tuesday - Friday
Monday, June 30 Monday, June 30 Monday, June 30 Monday - Thursday
Monday, July 7 Monday, July 7 Monday, July 7 Monday - Thursday
Monday, July 14 Monday, July 14 Monday, July 14 Monday - Thursday
Monday, July 21 Monday, July 21 Monday, July 21 Monday - Thursday
Monday, July 28 Monday, July 28 Monday, July 28 Monday - Thursday
Monday, August 4 Monday, August 4 Monday, August 4 Monday - Thursday
Monday, August 11 Monday, August 11 Monday, August 11 Monday - Thursday