Bre Hall

Bre Hall
bhall@mtech.edu
Admission Counselor
Montana Students

Courtney Mayers

Courtney Mayers
cmayers@mtech.edu
Admission Counselor
Out-of-State Students

Mike Waldman

Mike Waldman
mwaldman1@mtech.edu
Admission Counselor
Highlands College Students
Butte, MT Students

Debbie Luft

Debbie Luft
dluft@mtech.edu
Admission Counselor
International Students
Transfer Students

Stephanie Crowe

Stephanie Crowe
scrowe@mtech.edu
Director of Recruitment

Jenelle Sandford

Jenelle Sandford
jsandford@mtech.edu
Communication and Event Liaison

Tara Sweet

Tara Sweet
tsweet@mtech.edu
Campus Visit Coordinator