Montana Tech SPE
Petroleum Engineering
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Officers

President: Josh Mirabdolbaghi
jmirabdolbaghi@mtech.edu 

Vice President: Jordan Smith
jsmith4@mtech.edu 

Secretary: John Grill
jgrill@mtech.edu 

Treasurer: Clay Dean
cdean@mtech.edu 

Professional Relations: Hannah Harris
hharris@mtech.edu 

Social Chair: David Hernandez
dhernandez@mtech.edu 

Marketing: Austin Starkel
astarkel@mtech.edu 

International Liaison: Alexandr Meleshko
ameleshko@mtech.edu