Petroleum   Engineering
Petroleum Engineering
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Petroleum Engineering

Academics »

Learn about the 60+ degrees and programs we offer. And discover the outstanding enrichment opportunities available to you.

American   Association   of   Drilling   Engineers

Student Chapter

Faculty Advisor
David Nugent
dnugent@mtech.edu
(406) 496-4507

2017-2018 Officers


President
Lexi Brandon
abrandon@mtech.edu 
Secretary
Chance Maes
cmaes@mtech.edu 
Social Chair
Zak Kypfer
zkypfer@mtech.edu 
Vice-President
Kyle Fadness
kfadness@mtech.edu 
Treasurer
Anthony Bodner
abodner@mtech.edu 
Freshman Officer
Braden Tethal
btethal@mtech.edu 
 


AADE Events



FALL

SPRING
Fall Career Fair Trap Shoot Special Olympics Pintlar Polar Plunge
Raffle Pre Hockey Game Social
Ugly Sweater Christmas Party Wild Well Control Student Certification Course
Butte Silver Bow Food Drive Regional AADE Meeting, Denver
Salvation Army Angel Tree Scholarship
New Officer Elections
  AADE National Technical Drilling Conference
  Spring Career Fair Trap Shoot
  Gun Raffle

Follow Montana Tech AADE events on Facebook »

For more information about the AADE National Drilling Conference, please visit the  www.aade.org/2018-fluids-technical-conference-and-exhibition/ 

To register for the AADE National Drilling Conference, please register with an AADE board member by e-mailing AADE@mtech.edu.



Contact

AADE@mtech.edu

American Association of Drilling Engineers
at Montana Tech NRB-346
1300 West Park
Butte, MT 59701
(406) 496-4197



Montana Tech Foundation web page screen shot, Contribution Designation: American Association of Drilling Engineers

Contributions

Visit the Montana Tech Foundation give page, select "Other" under "Designation" and write in "American Association of Drilling Engineers." as seen in the image to the right.

Thank you!

Links