General    Engineering
General Engineering
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Parents  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

General Engineering

Academics »

Learn about the 60+ degrees and programs we offer. And discover the outstanding enrichment opportunities available to you.

Faculty

bruce
Dr. Bruce Madigan

Associate Professor of Welding Engineering and Chair of General Engineering
406-496-4576

bmadigan@mtech.edu

matt
Matt Egloff

Lab Director
406-496-4893

megloff@mtech.edu

Butch Gerbrandt
Butch Gerbrandt

Associate Professor
406-496-4109

bgerbrandt@mtech.edu

Brian Kukay
Brian Kukay, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor
406-496-4517

bkukay@mtech.edu

Qi
Dr. Yan Qi

Assistant Professor
406-496-4449

yqi@mtech.edu

neil
Neil Wahl

Professor
406-496-4120

nwahl@mtech.edu

Skinner
Dr. Jack L. Skinner

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
406-496-4460

jskinner@mtech.edu

Dr. Jahan Bayat

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
406-496-4886

jbayat@mtech.edu