Environmental    Engineering
Environmental Engineering
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Faculty

Kumar Ganesan
Kumar Ganesan

Department Head
406-496-4239

kganesan@mtech.edu

Bill Drury
Bill Drury

Professor
406-496-4203

bdrury@mtech.edu

Jeanne Larson
Jeanne Larson

Lab Director
406-496-4309

jlarson@mtech.edu

Raja Nagisetty
Raja Nagisetty

Assistant Professor
406-496-4448

rnagisetty@mtech.edu

Xufei Yang
Xufei Yang

Assistant Professor
406-496-4446

xyang@mtech.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Rick Appleman
Rick Appleman

Professor Emeritus
(Retired 1980-2014)

Rod James
Rod James

Professor
406-496-4446

rjames@mtech.edu

Tom Waring
Tom Waring


Professor Emeritus
(Retired 1974-2004)