Professional   &   Technical   Communication
Professional & Technical Communication
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Professional & Technical Communications

Academics »

Learn about the 60+ degrees and programs we offer. And discover the outstanding enrichment opportunities available to you.

Faculty

Pat Munday, PhD

Department Head
Professor of Science & Technology Studies
406-496-4461
Web: ecorover.blogspot.com
pmunday@mtech.edu

Bill Macgregor, PhD

Professor
406-49-4894
bmacgregor@mtech.edu

Henrietta Shirk, PhD

Professor
hshirk@mtech.edu

Chad Okrusch, PhD

Associate Professor
406-496-457
cokrusch@mtech.edu

Kay Eccleston, MS

Writing Instructor I & Interim Director of Writing
406-496-4423
keccleston@mtech.edu

Nick Hawthorne, MFA

Assistant Professor
406-496-4224
nhawthorne@mtech.edu

Jon Wick, MSTC

Visiting Assistant Instructor
406-496-4776
jwick@mtech.edu