Nursing
Nursing
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Faculty

Karen Van Daveer
Karen VanDaveer

Director of Nursing
(406) 496-4392

kvandaveer@mtech.edu

Kelly Amtmann
Kelly Amtmann

Associate Professor
(406) 496-4394

kamtmann@mtech.edu

Maureen Brophy
Maureen Brophy

Assistant Professor
(406) 496-4393

mbrophy@mtech.edu

Janet Coe
Janet Coe

Visiting Professor
(406) 496-4719

jcoe@mtech.edu

Kim Davidson
Kim Davidson

Administrative Associate
(406) 496-4390

kdavidson@mtech.edu

Allison Duffy
Allison Duffy

Associate Professor
(406) 496-4397

aduffy@mtech.edu

Rae Farrell
Rae Farrell

Associate Professor
(406) 496-4389

rfarrell@mtech.edu

Elaine Hunter
Elaine Hunter

Assistant Professor
(406) 496-4386

ehunter@mtech.edu

Wilene Lester
Wilene Lester

Administrative Associate
(406) 496-4390

wlester@mtech.edu

Lori Noel
Laurie Noel

Assistant Professor
(406) 496-4382

lnoel@mtech.edu

Lynne Peterson
Lynne Peterson

Assistant Professor
(406) 496-4396

lpeterson@mtech.edu

Tammy Todd
Tammy Todd

Assistant Professor
(406) 496-4388

ttodd@mtech.edu

Miriam Young
Miriam Young

Assistant Professor
(406) 496-4398

myoung@mtech.edu