Chemistry  &  Geochemistry
Chemistry Chemistry Chemistry Chemistry Chemistry
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Faculty

Michelle Bennetts
Michelle Bennetts

Administrative Associate, Chemistry & Biology
406-496-4182

mbennetts@mtech.edu

David Hobbs
Dr. David Hobbs

Department Head, Chemistry
Professor of Physical & Computational Chemistry
406-496-4194

dhobbs@mtech.edu

View faculty web page »

Doug Cameron
Dr. Douglas Cameron

Professor of Analytical Chemistry
406-496-4247

dcameron@mtech.edu

View faculty web page »

Dr. Doug Coe
Dr. Doug Coe

Professor of Physical Chemistry &
Dean of the College of Letters, Sciences and Professional Studies
406-496-4207

dcoe@mtech.edu

View faculty web page »

Alysia Cox
Dr. Alysia Cox

Assistant Professor of Environmental Chemistry
406-496-4185

acox@mtech.edu

View faculty web page »

Katie Hailer
Dr. Katie Hailer

Interim Department Head, Chemistry
Associate Professor of Organic Chemistry
406-496-4117

khailer@mtech.edu

View faculty web page »

Scott Heidecke

Instructor
406-496-4735

sheidecke@mtech.edu

Steve Parker
Dr. Steve Parker

Emeritus Professor
Professor of Environmental Chemistry
406-496-4821

sparker@mtech.edu

View faculty web page »

Karen Wiesenberg-Ward
Dr. Karen Wesenberg-Ward

Instructor and Director of Laboratories
406-496-4603

kwesenbergward@mtech.edu

View faculty web page »

Michael Webb
Dr. Michael Webb

Professor of Assistant Professor of Inorganic Chemistry
406-496-4202

mwebb@mtech.edu

View faculty web page »