Biological   Sciences
Biological Sciences
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Biological Sciences

  • find us on Facebook

Academics »

Learn about the 60+ degrees and programs we offer. And discover the outstanding enrichment opportunities available to you.

Faculty

Michelle Bennetts
Michelle Bennetts

Administrative Associate
(406) 496-4182

mbennetts@mtech.edu

Amy Kuenzi, Associate Professor
Amy Kuenzi

Department Head/Professor
(406) 496-4793

akuenzi@mtech.edu

Martha Apple, Associate Professor
Martha Apple

Associate Professor
(406) 496-4575

mapple@mtech.edu

Stella Capoccia
Stella Capoccia

Assistant Professor
(406) 496-4717

scapoccia@mtech.edu

Rick Douglass, Professor
Rick Douglass

Emeritus Professor
(406) 496-4450

rdouglass@mtech.edu

Bill Good
Bill Good

Assistant Professor
(406) 496-4538

wgood@mtech.edu

Angie Johnston
Angela Johnston

Instructor/Director of Biological Sciences Labs
(406) 496-4412

ajohnston@mtech.edu

Grant Mitman
Grant Mitman

Professor
(406) 496-4617

gmitman2@mtech.edu

Anna Nugent
Anna Nugent

Adjunct Professor
(406) 496-4182

anugent@mtech.edu

Abby Peltomaa
Abby Peltomaa

Adjunct Professor
(406) 496-4182

apeltomaa@mtech.edu

Ryan Stapley
Ryan Stapley

Visiting Professor

rstapley@mtech.edu