About   Montana   Tech
About Montana Tech
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Need  Assistance? - Contact  your  building's  recycling  helper



CBB Marilyn Cameron x4463 mcameron@mtech.edu
Michelle Bennetts x4182 mbennetts@mtech.edu 
Centennial Annie Telling x4485 atelling@mtech.edu 
Highlands College Marilyn Patrick x3711 mpatrick@mtech.edu
ELC Danette Rule x4652 drule@mtech.edu
Theresa O’Leary x4401 toleary@mtech.edu 
ENG Hall Keri Jaynes x4416 kjaynes@mtech.edu
Angela Stillwagon x4831 astillwagon@mtech.edu 
Foundation Deanna Johnson x4615 djohnson@mtech.edu
HPER Nick Bowsher x4737 nbowsher@mtech.edu
HS Ruthanne Shope x4693 rshope@mtech.edu 
Library Connie Daugherty x4668 cdaugherty@mtech.edu
Main Evelyn Merkle x4275 emerkle@mtech.edu
Chris Danielson x4441 cdanielson@mtech.edu
Michael Masters x4616 mmasters@mtech.edu 
Mill Jeni Luft x4119 jluft@mtech.edu
MG Fred Sullivan x4304 fsullivan@mtech.edu 
MUS Tami Windham x4366 twindham@mtech.edu
Susan Gazioglu x4616 sgazioglu@mtech.edu
NRB Lana Petersen x4197 lpetersen@mtech.edu 
NRB-Bureau Susan Vuke x4326 svuke@mtech.edu
Charlotte McKenzie x4180 cmckenzie@mtech.edu
Margaret Delaney x4381 mdelaney@mtech.edu 
Physical Plant Mary Durkin x4268 mdurkin@mtech.edu 
Prospector Annie Telling x4425 atelling@mtech.edu
SE Shelley Reed x4115 sreed@mtech.edu
Jeanne Larson x4309 jlarson@mtech.edu
Sally Bardsley x4290 sbardsley@mtech.edu
SUB Jackie Amaya x4514 jamaya@mtech.edu
Kim Roberts x4195 kroberts@mtech.edu
Alan Couture x4590 acouture@mtech.edu