About   Montana   Tech
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics


Academics »

Learn about the 60+ degrees and programs we offer. And discover the outstanding enrichment opportunities available to you.

Accreditation   Steering   Committee

Brian Kukay, Associate Professor
Donald Blackketter, Chancellor
Joe McClafferty, Vice Chancellor of Development and University Relations and President of the Montana Tech Foundation
Brant Wright Vice Chancellor of Administration and Finance
Beverly Hartline, Vice Chancellor for Research and Dean of the Graduate School
Carrie Vath Associate Vice Chancellor Enrollment Management/Dean of Student Success
Doug Coe, Dean of the College of Letters, Sciences, and Professional Studies
Dave Gurchiek, Dean of Highlands College
Dan Trudnowski, Dean of the School of Mines and Engineering
Michael Allen, Director of Physical Facilities
Marissa Bentley, Director of Purchasing & Budgeting
Melissa Kump, Director of Institutional Research
Mike Kukay, Director of Network Services
Jennifer Simon, Director of Online Services and Extended Projects
Scott Juskiewicz, Director of Library
Amanda Badovinac Director of Public Relations and Marketing
Amy Verlanic Executive Director Institute for Educational Opportunities